Other links

Official Antarctic Deep Water Rates of Export (ANDREX) web site.

ANDREX at the University of East Anglia.

Principal scientists involved in ANDREX are based at the following institutions

  • National Oceanography Centre (NOC)
  • The University of Southampton School of Ocean and Earth Science
  • British Antarctic Survey (BAS)
  • University of Manchester School of Earth, Atmospheric and Environmental Sciences (SEAES)
  • University of East Anglia School of Environmental Sciences (UEA)
  • Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution (WHOI)
  • Alfred Wegener Institute for Polar and Marine Research (AWI)
  • Florida State University Department of Oceanography (FSU)
Antartic Deep Water Rates of Export (ANDREX)